Impact of the spread of the new Coronavirus

Last week, due to the effects of the new Coronavirus, many events were canceled and stock prices plunged.

 

 

The stocks that I have introduced since the beginning of the year have also dropped significantly, and the business results of this year is expected to be more serious.

The predicted value of this year’s business results did not take into account for the Coronavirus

 

But will such a fuss last for two or three years?

First of all, is that something to be concerned about in the first place?

(The probability of infection is extremely low.)

 

In my 20 years of investment experience, I have had similar experiences many times, including the Lehman Shock, but looking back now I think it was a trigger for increasing my assets.

In fact, last week I and other individual investors I knew bought more of many stocks.

Of course, there is some possibility of that it will continue to fall, but

Japanese companies are basically well-financed and have a lot of money.

I believe that is no problem even if the performance temporarily drops.

By all means, I hope that you will be able to judge your future reaction calmly after thoroughly washing your hands.

 

The above is my personal opinion.

You should be responsible for your own investment. Please make your own final judgment.