Trip to Qingdao

Although I don’t have a permanent job like a-so called fulltime investor, but unlike general traders, I rarely sit in front of my computer during the day.

Basically I do not buy or sell shares,- so I do not need to see price movements. No, if anything I believe it is better that I don’t see it.
I usually spend my time at golf courses, libraries, gyms, etc. In addition, I especially like traveling.
The Japanese archipelago was hit by a heat wave during this summer, so I visited China's summer resort, Qingdao.

This is the symbol of Qingdao, a pier and the five-four square.

Compared to Tokyo or Osaka, it was about 5 degrees cooler, moreover it was very attractive as a sightseeing spot- ,However...

In contrast to Japan aiming for 60 million annual visitors, it is somewhat exclusive and I never saw Japanese or Westerners except at the airport and hotel.

Even so, it was an amazing crowd despite it being during the week.

So it seems like a reasonable response to not be welcomed.